MAgnified healing® terminology

Magnified Healing® first phase requires an elementary understanding of several metaphysical terms. Please review the glossary below for a brief introduction to these words and concepts. More information can be found online or in various books. A few resources are suggested below.

Ascension: The rising of the physical form to higher kingdoms of Light through the process of raising the vibration of the entire being.

A universal law of cause and effect. Our karma is created and redeemed by our actions choices and is be carried with us from lifetime to lifetime. Karma can be accumulated individually, but also en masse in families, larger groups, countries or even humanity as a species. Karma can be balanced and resolved as we “complete” various challenges in our lives, often experienced as larger patterns and themes.

Spiritual Centers:
Also known as chakras, these are energy centers within the body that govern various aspects of our being and are interpenetrated with the subtle bodies. They store and transmit energy on physical, emotional, mental, spiritual and etheric levels. There are many different schools of thought as to how many chakras we have. What is initially important is a basic understanding of the idea of chakras and awareness to 8 of the most common chakras. Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown & the Soul Star.

Spiritual Hierarchy:
A large group of loving, helpful spiritual beings, ascended masters who support the spiritual growth and ascension of the planet earth and the people who inhabit it. The hierarchy is not one of superiority, but one of responsibility. It is composed of beautiful beings of light who have triumphed over matter (over the physical world) and who embody Divine qualities in the spiritual realms. Each of the beings provide specific service to the earth and play a role in its evolution.

Threefold Flame:
The sacred flame within the heart center, also known as the Christ Flame. This is the spark of the divine with each of us. It is the connecting point from the silver cord from your I AM presence (your god self). The three plumes of the flame are seen as blue, yellow and pink and embody the energies of Divine Power, Divine Love & Divine Wisdom. These must be activated and anchored within the heart in order to gain enlightenment and balance.

Violet Fire:
One of the seven sacred flames, the Violet Fire is known to be one of the most powerful spiritual energies being gifted to the planet. It’s primary effect is one of transmutation or spiritual alchemy bringing order to all that is out of balance. It is in an energy of divine love offering incredible to freedom to all it touches. The Violet Flame can be used in an infinite number of ways for healing and cleansing.


These materials are invaluable to deepening your understanding of the concepts above and are some of my personal favorites.

The Seven Sacred Flames by Aurelia Louise Jones
The Violet Flame to Heal Body, Mind & Soul by Elizabeth Claire Prophet